top of page

Circle of Smiles


Hello my wonderful family and friends!

I hope you have all had a great week! Here in little Toul we have been so blessed this past week. It started off with a mini exchange with the sisters in Nancy. It also happened to have been my birthday, it was a great day! We saw so many miracles and got to meet with so many people.

At district meeting this week we had a really cool activity our zone leaders call "circle of smiles". We went around the circle and said something nice about the others, one person at a time. It was such an uplifting experience. One, because we got a minute to reflect on all the things we appreciate about the others in our district. And two, I don't know about the rest of you but I often forget to recognize my own strengths so it was a nice reminder from many people that I admire and respect. It was a real blessing to me and really lifted my spirits through the roof :)

Ok, I am sorry this is such a short email, we have had a crazy day! But I will write more next week. I love you all so much! Have a wonderful week!

Avec amour, Soeur Savanah Asay


bottom of page