top of page

The Week Without an Email


Savanah with her "mom" trainer Soeur Lusty

Savanah with her "daughter" that she trained, Souer Ulrich

Savanah with some friends from the mission

This is Savanah's mom. Today we got an early email asking us to send her information about her driving record because she is now the desinated driver Toul, France. So being the good mother that I am I spent over an hour waiting at the DMV to be told that I can only request the need information online. They told me after an online search and 3 phone calls I need a number that can only be found on the front of her drivers license that she has with her in France. I've emailed the Paris misson home for help and now will have to wait until they get back to me. Bleck!

So besides the exicting adventure in driving in a forgain country she is really excited to Skype home on Mother's Day. And this mom is super exicted to see and speak with her favorite missionary in just a few days; yay for technology! I did find some photos of Soeur from thier last mission conference. We will post after Mother's Day with updates.


bottom of page